line decor
line decor

Join us on Facebook   Join us on Twitter

The 2018-2020 Membership Elected Board of Directors were installed into office at the
2nd Annual Awards Banquet on October 20, 2018.

APTRA Board of Directors 2018-2020

From Left to Right:
Jim Mooney (Frontier Towing- Tucson), Conor Gleason (Priority Towing – Phoenix),
Jeff Dunn (All City Towing- Phoenix), President Rob Kaufman ( A Toe Truck – Parker),
Ron Guerra ( Charity Towing – Phoenix), Scott McCloud (Accurate Automotive Attention – Yuma),
Shawn McGregor ( Phoenix Metro Towing – Apache Junction)