Header image
line decor
  
line decor

2016 OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

President

Conor Gleason
Priority Towing, LLC

3242 S. 36th Street #2
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Work: 602-232-6006
Fax: 480-287-9462
Email: conor@prioritytow.com

Immediate Past President

Troy Barnett
Barnett's Towing

1498 E. Fry Blvd.
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Work: 520-458-4541
Fax: 520-439-0759
Email: troy@barnettsaz.com

Vice President

Rob Kaufman
A Toe Truck

500 S. Hope Avenue
Parker, AZ 85344
Work: 928-669-5400
Fax: 928-667-1968
Email: atoetruck@yahoo.com

Secretary

Leah Reilly
LDC Insurance Services

900 W. Chandler Blvd., Suite A-8
Chandler, AZ 85299
Phone: 480-988-1768
Fax: 480-275-8259
Email:leah@ldcinsurance.com

Treasurer

Jim Mooney
Frontier Towing

3630 S. Dodge Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85713
Work: 520-748-1100
Fax: 520-748-1115
Email: jim@frontiertowing.com

Regional Director

Curtis Cousino
Barnett's Towing

1824 S. 19th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Work: 602-254-2042
Fax: 602-254-0856
Email: curtis@barnettsaz.com

Regional Director

Jeff Dunn
All City Towing

2031 W. 1st Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Work: 480-833-7278 
Fax: 480-967-2918 
Email: jdunn@allcitytowing.com

 

Regional Director

John Wicke
Shamrock Towing

2801 W. Osborn Road
Phoenix, AZ 85017
Work: 602-523-3300 
Fax: 602-523-3335
Email: john.wicke.@towprosaz.com

Director at Large

Ron Guerra
Charity Towing

4106 S. 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Work: 602-242-7489 
Email: ron@charitytowing.com


Director at Large

Shawn McGregor
Phoenix MetroTowing

2244 W. Apache Trail
Apache Junction, AZ 85120
Work: 480-354-7394
Fax: 480-247-4990
Email: shawn@phoenixmetrotowing.com

Director at Large

Scott McCloud
Accurate Automotive Attention

1495 S. 3rd Ave.
Yuma, AZ 85364
Work: 928-783-8808
Fax: 928-783-4138
Email: towman174@yahoo.com



Executive Director

Patricia King

17235 N. 75th Avenue, Suite D-145
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: 602-863-3373
Fax: 602-789-9126
Email: pking@aptra.net